It’s really sad what happened to Nike.
— Coddled Affluent Professional (@feelsdesperate) March 24, 2026
They went woke and now they’re broke.
I never see people wearing their shoes at the gym.
They tried to appeal to an imaginary audience that doesn’t exist and then were surpassed by a bunch of other brands. https://t.co/uXwrOvRCMR
Tuesday, March 24, 2026
How Nike's Stock Price Was Destroyed By Wokeness..
Nike really didn't care about their shareholders. Not only did you underperform the S&P 500: you lost money over the last 10 years investing in Nike !
